Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Alucard's January 2016 Giveaway Hextravaganza! Prizes Galore!

Smile Alucard's January 2016 Giveaway Hextravaganza! Prizes Galore!

Hello Hexers and Fellow Clampions!

Tomorrow is the last Sunday of the month and as always that means it's time for Hextravaganza! This marks the 1 year anniversary of Hextravaganza - an event that I have been doing monthly since January 2015. I know this is going to be the biggest Hextravaganza yet! HYPE!

Where: Alucard's Twitch Channel
    When: Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST / 5PM GMT

I will be hosting a 12 hour Hextravaganza on my Twitch Channel tomorrow, Sunday, January 31, 2016 starting at 12pm EST / 9am PST / 5pm GMT. During this event, I will play in the VIP Sealed, continue playing the PvE Campaign, and perhaps play some drafts/sealed. As always, there will be many prizes to win!

Please post in this thread with your Twitch name by 10AM EST on January 31st if you want to claim 300 Alucoins for yourself!

Giveaways

I will be doing a bunch of giveaways during December's Hextravaganza every single hour that will include Free Drafts, Primal Packs, Playsets of Rares, Legendaries, AA Cards, Sleeves and more!

Some of these giveaways will be for VIPs only and many will be for the entire community. I have a stream currency on my twitch channel called Alucoins and you can earn them simply by watching the stream. Some of the giveaways will require this currency to enter. You can become a VIP of my channel using these Alucoins. Remember, this is a monthly event, so come by the channel and start earning your Alucoins now!

Two months ago, I announced that all Alucoins will be reset after the Hextravaganza. I encourage all veterans of the channel to spend all your Alucoins while you can! If you are new to the channel, this is a good time to jump into the stream, win some prizes, and get on an even level with your fellow hexers.