Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Empower Redundant?

  1. #1

    Empower Redundant?

    Am I reading this wrong, or is listing the card as part of the Empower keyword redundant? It sounds like Empower kicks in when you choose to play that card and only effects that card. So why waste space on that.

  2. #2
    Yeah, they confirmed in the discussion thread that the templating is currently bugged. I remember similar issues with templating for Set 3 too. Just a quirk of their development, I suppose.
    In-game: Obsidian || Collector backer || Starting a guild for Newbies -- "The Cerulea Acadamy"
    Quote Originally Posted by Aradon View Post
    Cory is a man of unrelenting promises and optimism!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •