Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Phantom generated from a dingler

  1. #1

    Phantom generated from a dingler

    Hi, just made this account to report something I just encountered:

    My opponent had a Soul Armaments on the field, then he played a Spiritbound Spy later and put Madame Ananas champion power on that spy.
    After that, I played a Mass Polymorph: Dingler on his monsters, so that he had 2 Dinglers (Spy and another troop) on the field, buffed by the Armaments.
    A few turns later, my opponent play Extinction, which cleared the field of his 2 Dinglers, which had not been modified since they where transformed by MassPolymorph.
    After Extinction resolved, a Phantom was generated nonetheless.

    Neither my opponent nor I could explain where that Phantom came from, since the MassPolymorph shouldve reverted the Buff by Madame Anana.

  2. #2
    This must be a bug as the text for mass dingler does say revert and then transform. do you think you might be able to get some screen grabs of it happening?

  3. #3
    Devoted Emissary
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    There has been some other recent bug reports where things doesn't revert, it may be a problem with the revert mechanic.
    IGN: Nollfem, warrior backer and former WoW TCG player. Compiling official rule articles and statements for the unofficial rulebook article over at the hex4newbies wiki!

  4. #4
    Do you happen to remember if the Spy was given the champion power twice or just once?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •