Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Heroic Echo + Cyclone Shaman bug

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Heroic Echo + Cyclone Shaman bug

    I had a troop in play, prophesied by Cyclone Shaman, but no actions in my crypt that the ability could target. Then I cast Heroic Echo with the chest equipment to make a copy of that troop, a copy was created with the prophecy ability but it did not trigger to get back the Heroic Echo (in all cases the troop had cost greater than the Heroic Echo). The ability triggers, and can get back the Echo I just cast as long as there's already a target for the Cyclone Shaman ability in the crypt.

    This bug also happens with Archmage Wrenlocke's glove equipment. Casting Heroic Echo on Wrenlocke with no actions in the crypt and the glove ability doesn't trigger. Casting Heroic Echo with at least one other action in the crypt lets you get back the Heroic Echo.

  2. #2
    Devoted Emissary
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    It sounds a lot like this bug reported a while ago.
    IGN: Nollfem, warrior backer and former WoW TCG player. Compiling official rule articles and statements for the unofficial rulebook article over at the hex4newbies wiki!

  3. #3
    Yea, that seems like the same bug.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •