Results 1 to 4 of 4

Threaded View

  1. #1

    A bizarre rules question in regards to the Rookie copying another Rookie

    If there are two Rookies on the board and they are setup as follows: Rookie 1 is within line of sight of Rookie 2. Rookie 2 is within line of sight of Egon. Egon is NOT within line of sight of Rookie 1. Could Rookie 1 use his level 2 ability to then copy Rookie 2's level 2 ability to then copy Egon's level 2 ability?

    I feel the answer to this is probably a resounding "No, that's not how that works, go away you silly person!" but I just wanted to ask.
    Last edited by Brandon_the_Wut; 05-06-2016 at 05:28 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •