Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Thumbs up Card wars, Blueberry pieclops

    If I play 4 spells blueberry pieclops now cost 0.
    Does that work even from the grave.
    So could after 4 spells a red eyeling bring him to hand and then of course in play?

    If that works with him, would it also work for sand Gollum, teeth leaf, and ska-pion if their respective cost reducing requirements were met even in the grave?

    When the cost is reduced to 0 does it become rainbow?
    It no longer needs any landscape types to play. Depending on the previous answers this might be irrelevant, if they are now rainbow when they are in the grave and after their cost is reduced, then could ancient scholars ability pull back that creature from the grave?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    1,882
    Pieclops: Its cost only reduces while in your hand.

    0-Cost cards don't need any particular Landscapes to play, but they don't magically turn into Rainbow Creatures.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •