Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Card wars Archer Dan

    Floop >>> destroy target building in archer Dan's lane

    If you have 2 archer Dan's in play could you floop archer Dan #1 to destroy the target building in archer Dan #2 lane?

    Also with school house if a creature gains archer Dan's ability would they be aloud to use it even though that creature isn't archer Dan?

    The first question, I am guessing will be, it has to be in the archer Dan's lane that flooped.

    The second one I'm not sure. It really depends on the intentions when the floop ability were written. Was the name added just to clarify the effect of the card or was the name added in the floop description to avoid other creatures using their floop ability.

    Also now that I think of it, how does school house work with a creature in the discard pile that has a floop and additional cost. Like dr. Death

    Thanks Matt

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    No, only in his own Lane.


    You would still have to play the additional cost.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts