Hey,

I was running through the Slimer scenario yesterday and ran into one mechanic over and over that resulted in these questions:

1) If one of my GBs starts the round with 3 actions and is slimed on the second action (reducing their actions to 2), do they get their 3rd action afterward? Or does it just move on to the next GB?

2) If one of my GBs starts the round with 2 actions and is slimed on the second action (reducing their actions to 1), does the action get completed? Or does the action end immediately? Or something else?

I looked for these in the rules and couldn't really find much.

Thanks for any help with this.