Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 51 to 54 of 54
  1. #51
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    1,933
    You discard the current Wound from in play to your discard, then play the new Wound. This does not kill you.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  2. #52
    Maybe this is a stupid question but I have some tricky players...

    If you begin the turn with 2 wounds in your hand... You must play them and die, or you can skip your turn, and not playing any card from hand?. The rules only say that you must play the wounds before any other card, but if you choose to not playing any card...

  3. #53
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    1,933
    Quote Originally Posted by Wondo View Post
    Maybe this is a stupid question but I have some tricky players...

    If you begin the turn with 2 wounds in your hand... You must play them and die, or you can skip your turn, and not playing any card from hand?. The rules only say that you must play the wounds before any other card, but if you choose to not playing any card...
    There was not room on the cards to write out that you must play them.
    So you can't end your turn with Wounds in your hand.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  4. #54
    If you are Mikasa, can you reveal Reiner Braun multiple times to defend everyone from one Ambush?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •