Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011
Results 101 to 102 of 102
  1. #101
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt_Hyra View Post
    Original set rulebook, page 12, under the Joker clarification:

    The Joker: If a player avoids The Joker’s First Appearance—Attack, that player does not pass or receive a card. The card he would have received is placed into the discard pile of the next player to the left.

    So if everyone but you avoids it, you are the player to your left. You get your card.
    This specific answer was given somewhere. Probably a forum. Maybe a rulebook, but I can't think of where.

    This is an official ruling. TM
    Thanks for the quick response. In regards to Felix Faust Impossible Mode, would the only person left get weaknesses from the card they passed to their own discard pile?

  2. #102
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    1,806
    Quote Originally Posted by aggrotek View Post
    Thanks for the quick response. In regards to Felix Faust Impossible Mode, would the only person left get weaknesses from the card they passed to their own discard pile?
    Yes, they would.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •