Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Watchmen Rules?

  1. #1

    Watchmen Rules?

    Ok so I am a little confused as to when players can contribute cards to a Challenge. Do all the cards have to be contributed in one turn or can they be contributed gradually? Also does a player have to contribute only on her/his turn or can they contribute during another player's turn?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,234
    You can contribute gradually. You may only contribute on your own turn.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •