Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Question Drawing cards in Crisis Mode for DC Deckbuilding

    I recently purchased Crisis 1 and Crisis 2 expansion packs. My friends and I are unsure about drawing cards in Crisis Mode. Do we draw cards from the main deck when we play a "draw" card? If so, isn't this counter productive as the main deck is "the timer"? Or do we draw cards from the cards we already have in our own decks?

    Much appreciated if someone could clarify this rule for me. Many thanks!

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    The phrase "Draw a card" is always from your own deck.
    If a card wants you to mess around with the top card of the main deck, you will see it spelled out specifically with words such as those used in this sentence.
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts