Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Question Epic Spell Wars 3 - Rule Clarification

    For the Source card "Eight Bitty's" it states "Roll a die and deal that much damage to a foe of your choice. Any player may destroy a Treasure they control to have you re-roll the die"

    It neither states that this can be done just once or numerous times. I'd just like to be certain that before we use this card we're clear on what the ruling is for this. Can other players just destroy as many treasures as they like to have the die re-rolled?

    - Jung Jung The Spirit Master

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    1,951
    Quote Originally Posted by JungJung View Post
    For the Source card "Eight Bitty's" it states "Roll a die and deal that much damage to a foe of your choice. Any player may destroy a Treasure they control to have you re-roll the die"

    It neither states that this can be done just once or numerous times. I'd just like to be certain that before we use this card we're clear on what the ruling is for this. Can other players just destroy as many treasures as they like to have the die re-rolled?

    - Jung Jung The Spirit Master
    Players may destroy any number of Treasures to affect the die roll.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •