Results 1 to 10 of 27

Threaded View

  1. #21
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,234
    Quote Originally Posted by Jay_Chow View Post
    1. Then what happens during the second player's first turn? For example, I go first and I put a creature on a lane. My opponent then also puts a creature in that lane and exhausts it to attack my creature. Do I have to exhaust my creature?
    A defending Creature does not exhaust.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jay_Chow View Post
    2. What happens when the Spirit Tower brings a Flooped creature to your side? Is it the same with the Field Reaper situation? Also, can I replace the creature that is brought in by the Spirit Tower, either activated or Flooped? If I can, I assume that it is returned to the owner's discard pile?

    Sorry for the long question, just wanted to make sure.
    With Spirit Tower, it readies whether it was Flooped or Exhausted. Yes, it is returned to the owner's discard pile.
    Last edited by Matt_Hyra; 10-17-2018 at 10:06 AM.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •