Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Question BMO vs. Lady cards

    Good morning or Good Night everyone!

    I have doubts about the BMO vs. Lady cards.

    1 - Dr. Death: Destroy a creature you control.
    But how do I destroy it? I attack? It Does it leave the landscape, just like replacing it? I do not know how to destroy a creature of mine.

    2- Mace Stump / Green Mermaid:
    Destroy ****** >>>.
    That is, when my opponent destroys my creature, or is it when I destroy it? (Returning to question 1 of how to destroy my own creature.)

    3 - Immortal Maize Wallker:
    Is the triple damage effect only used when the opposing monster is in a cornfield?

    Thanks for helping!

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    1. Dr Death allows you to do it as a cost to use his ability. You don't need an outside effect to destroy a Creature when you use his ability.

    2. When you destroy the Creature as a cost to use their ability. Anything prior to the arrow is a cost and a cost is something you can just do.

    3. No. It says when IMW is on a Cornfiield Landscape. It doesn't matter what Landscape the defender is on.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts