Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Arrow Street figther bosses counter atacks

    Hi yesterday we were playing the DBG and i challange the stage boss happen to be vega and i didnt use any defense so my ultra ended under my super hero did i lose the 2 power from my ultra or i lose the power and i am unable to purchase the stage what is the correct ruling

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    You don't lose the Power that you generated from playing your Ultra. And you buy the Location before the Stage Boss Counter-Attacks you.
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts