Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Arrow Street figther bosses counter atacks

    Hi yesterday we were playing the DBG and i challange the stage boss happen to be vega and i didnt use any defense so my ultra ended under my super hero did i lose the 2 power from my ultra or i lose the power and i am unable to purchase the stage what is the correct ruling

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,198
    You don't lose the Power that you generated from playing your Ultra. And you buy the Location before the Stage Boss Counter-Attacks you.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •