Just wondering if you can destroy a Weakness in your hand if you have a card that says "you may destroy a card in your hand" on your turn. A friend I play with is telling me I'm wrong and you're only allowed to destroy them when they are in your discard pile. He also doesn't believe me that you only need 20 weakness and when you destroy one they go to the destroyed pile and not back to the weakness pile. But yeah could anyone please clarify the rules about destroying a weakness card for me? Appreciate it, sorry I am a bit new to this I just want to be playing correctly