Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2101112
Results 111 to 118 of 118
  1. #111
    I have Kyle Rayner super hero and the location Gotham city. Can I use the location power and then use Kyle Rayner ability that specify “at the beginning of your turn”?

  2. #112
    Start of turn effects take place before you are able to take any actions.

  3. #113
    In Rebirth for the first turn, can The Flash make a target player draw a card even if their standee isn’t on the board yet?

  4. #114
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiritDetective View Post
    In Rebirth for the first turn, can The Flash make a target player draw a card even if their standee isn’t on the board yet?
    Since there is no Range restriction, yes, you can have a player not on the board draw a card.
    Nathaniel Yamaguchi
    CZE Playtester & Designer

  5. #115
    I have Rebirth and was wondering about Assist cards from other expansions. Since previous expansions have no Range, what should their Range be under Rebirth rules?

  6. #116
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,309
    Quote Originally Posted by jeremyj621 View Post
    I have Rebirth and was wondering about Assist cards from other expansions. Since previous expansions have no Range, what should their Range be under Rebirth rules?
    Bottom of page 21 of the rulebook: Consider all Confrontations Assist cards to have “Range: 2.”
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

  7. #117
    In Naruto, if you used Lightning Blade to destroy Seal, do you replace the card in the lineup first or gain the top card of the main deck first?

  8. #118
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiritDetective View Post
    In Naruto, if you used Lightning Blade to destroy Seal, do you replace the card in the lineup first or gain the top card of the main deck first?
    You fully resolve the card you played before any other triggers, so replace then gain.
    Nathaniel Yamaguchi
    CZE Playtester & Designer

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •