Results 1 to 10 of 94

Threaded View

  1. #11
    SPOILERS!!!!!!


    Hi Cryptozoic Staff,

    I need help clarifying this situation in Scenario 3:

    Being attacked by Mister Mxyzptlk when he is at a location (or shared space) and some other Villain at my current space in the line-up on the beginning of my turn.
    According to the rulebook we can resolve the effects of attacks in any order.

    If we choose to resolve the attack of Mister Mxyzptlk first our space (active player's position) gets moved to the space opposite from him, meaning we are no longer located on the position with the other villain.

    Does the second Villain then:
    A. Attack and Stay (not move in step 3 of the turn sequence)
    B. Attack and Move (move in step 3 of the turn sequence)
    C. Not-Attack and Stay (not move in step 3 of the turn sequence)
    D. Not-Attack and Move (move in step 3 of the turn sequence)

    My gut tells me it would either be B or D, depending on if all the attacks occur at the same time or not.

    Can you please clarify.

    Thank you in advance
    Last edited by Matt_Hyra; 08-16-2019 at 08:17 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •