Results 1 to 10 of 60

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,275

    DC Specific Card Rulings and Clarifications, Pt VIII

    Post your DC DBG questions and comments here, especially about Rebirth!
    Check out the preview article here: https://www.cryptozoic.com/articles/...%94-overview-0
    Preview article now contains a link to the rulebook (near the end)!

    Couple of quick Rebirth reminders:
    ~Line-Up slots might end up with multiple cards in them. You may buy any card in a slot.
    ~Destroyed Weakness cards ARE returned to the stack.
    ~Open Scenario packs with the number facing you. The first thing you should see is the Rebirth Logo. If not, flip the cards over before reading anything.
    ~Ongoing cards stay in play turn after turn when they are played (until used by discarding them).
    ~Scenario 6: Threat Level 5 is covered by Threat Tile I, not J. There is no J.

    SPOILERS
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ~Scenario 7 transitioning to 8. Destroyed Villains are not removed from the main deck.
    Last edited by Matt_Hyra; 08-21-2019 at 12:27 PM.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •