Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Question about attacks

    Hey yall!

    When I play an card with an "attack", can I opt for NOT execute that attack?

  2. #2
    No, you must resolve all text on a card you play that does not say “you may.” You can choose not to play a card during your turn and simply put it into your discard pile when your turn ends.
    Nathaniel Yamaguchi
    CZE Playtester & Designer

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •