Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Whirlwind Question

    Sorry if this is a basic question, but me and my group of friends are fairly new to DC deck building and we have a question about Whirlwind. The card states that you can discard your hand and drew 4 new cards if Whirlwind is the first card you play, but is Whirlwind also considered a part of your hand, and thus must be discarded? Or is it considered to be "in play" and no longer a part of your hand?

  2. #2
    You play it, count 1 power then discard the rest of your hand and draw 4 new cards

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •