Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    [Card Wars] Static Parrotrooper + Grand Prix

    Static: When Static Parrotrooper enters play, move it to an empty Landscape. It cannot be replaced. At the start of your turn, deal 1 damage to your Hero.

    Grand Prix: Once during your turn, you may put a Creature you played this turn back into your hand, then plait it for free and put 3 damage on it.

    Letís say I play Static, and then move it to an opponentís Landscape.
    Am I allowed to use Grand Prix on it because itís still a creature that I played this turn?
    Feedman for days

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    Yes, that works just fine.
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts