Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Breakthrough Question

    Game text reads: "+2 Power. You may return this card to its stack. If you do, destroy a Weakness or Vulnerability you control."

    If I play this card and choose to return it to its stack .... do I still have +2 Power for the turn?

  2. #2
    You do. Basically: "Gain 2 Power. Then, you may return this to the stack to destroy a Weakness or Vulnerability you control."

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Broken_Pants View Post
    You do. Basically: "Gain 2 Power. Then, you may return this to the stack to destroy a Weakness or Vulnerability you control." steamdb
    Thank Broken!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •