Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Whirlwind Help

  1. #1
    Dingler
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Location
    Anchorage, Alaska(AK), 99501
    Posts
    3

    Whirlwind Help

    Sorry if this is a basic question, but me and my group of friends are fairly new to DC deck building and we have a question about Whirlwind. The card states that you can discard your hand and drew 4 new cards if Whirlwind is the first card you play, but is Whirlwind also considered a part of your hand, and thus must be discarded? Or is it considered to be "in play" and no longer a part of your hand?
    _________________________________________________
    Photoshop Alternative For Mac
    Last edited by gunnerlo; 09-29-2020 at 01:13 AM.

  2. #2
    Once played, it is no longer part of your hand - it is "in play" and would qualify as a card you control.

  3. #3
    Thanks for sharing this useful information. the news is very valuable and interested in many people.
    bubble shooter

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •