Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Bane crisis 3 card rule question?

    “ Bane Oversize Crisis Super-Villain” reads :each time you destroy a card with cost 1 or greater a player ( including yourself ) owns, you may place it under this card. These cards may be used to beat Crisis cards. Does that mean that cards under pain become a universal type or does that mean they are their own car specific type to be a crisis
    #DHDTABLETALK

  2. #2
    They remain the cards that they are. All it means is that when you have the opportunity to contribute cards to a crisis on your turn you can use those cards that are applicable under Bane instead of from your hand. So if you had destroyed a kick and needed a super power or a 3 cost card to contribute to a crisis, you could use the kick. Similarly heroes, defenses, equipment, villains, attacks - if the Crisis calls for it and the card you have destroyed and is under Bane fits the criteria, you can use it.
    Last edited by gerrymul; 10-13-2020 at 10:29 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •