Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Starman and Time Sphere Resolve?

    Beginning of my turn I play Starman. I put the top part of the main deck and then choose a cost 3. Four cards have cost 3. Then I play “Time Sphere” and put each card on the bottom of the main deck. Now the line up as one 3 cost and omegle xender 5 cards at other cost. Now the question is does Starman get the original four power from the get-go or does he only get one power because the lineup changed?
    Last edited by ChaseZachary; Yesterday at 12:36 AM.

  2. #2
    Power generated remains unless spent and cards resolve their text from top to bottom when played, so the Starman card generates its power and would be unaffected by the play of subsequent cards.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts