Search:

Type: Posts; User: phoenixscar

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    329
    Views
    542,196

    Ruling question #2... As long as "Ancient...

    Ruling question #2...

    As long as "Ancient Scholar" floops in a lane with a building you control, then you gain 1 action, regardless of whether or not he returns a Rainbow card, right?
  2. Replies
    329
    Views
    542,196

    Ruling question... Does playing "Raise the...

    Ruling question...

    Does playing "Raise the Dead" bypass the color requirement for 2-action cards?
    (Ex. Rules say I can't PLAY 2-action creatures unless I have 2 of those landscapes. However, can...
  3. Replies
    4
    Views
    2,885

    Can I ask why you decided to nerf Corn Eye to 2...

    Can I ask why you decided to nerf Corn Eye to 2 action costs? I can see how 4 power is a little out of hand, but in terms of Action:Power+Toughness ratio, Sand Knights (3/8 for 1 cost) is so much...
  4. Card Repository with Updated Oracle Ruling?

    Hi there, I just got started playing the TCG Card Wars, and I bought a starter deck and a booster box...
    As you may know, many cards have been updated...

    I appreciate the Card Wars Wiki, but is...
Results 1 to 4 of 4