Search:

Type: Posts; User: Awesam87

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    329
    Views
    539,216

    Hi Matt, Two quick ones: Temple of the Sun...

    Hi Matt,

    Two quick ones:

    Temple of the Sun
    If I play a creature does it have to be returned immediately or can I floop it and then return it to my hand?


    Blue Ogre
    Does his +1 attack...
  2. Thread: Ol' Corn Eye

    by Awesam87
    Replies
    4
    Views
    2,808

    Speaking of misprints, is Beach Mummy now meant...

    Speaking of misprints, is Beach Mummy now meant to have 6 defence like the Booster packs or still have 8 defence like the ones from the Starter Decks?
  3. Replies
    329
    Views
    539,216

    Pickler Is there a difference between...

    Pickler
    Is there a difference between "destroying" and "sacrificing" a card?

    Sorry for all the questions as well. My friends and I are playing together regularly and I'm trying to build up some...
  4. Replies
    329
    Views
    539,216

    Chest Burster "At the start of your turn, deal 3...

    Chest Burster
    "At the start of your turn, deal 3 Damage to each opponent…"
    Will there be rules in the future that will allow for more than 2 players?
  5. Replies
    329
    Views
    539,216

    Blue Ogre Does his +1 attack stack? e.g. I draw...

    Blue Ogre
    Does his +1 attack stack? e.g. I draw a card at the start of my turn so he gets +1, if I then draw a second card that turn does he now have +2 attack?
  6. Replies
    329
    Views
    539,216

    Temple of the Sun If I play a creature does it...

    Temple of the Sun
    If I play a creature does it have to be returned immediately or can I floop it and then return it to my hand?
  7. Would it be possible to get a list of all the...

    Would it be possible to get a list of all the cards for the boosters as well?

    Also, it'd be great to have an official ordering of the cards. I've got a binder full of the cards from the starter...
  8. Replies
    329
    Views
    539,216

    Would that mean if I play Unempty Coffin I can...

    Would that mean if I play Unempty Coffin I can play a Blue Plains creature at 0 cost even though I have no Blue Plains Landscapes in play?

    The same would apply to creatures such as Teeth Leaf.
  9. Thread: Accessories

    by Awesam87
    Replies
    1
    Views
    1,305

    Accessories

    I've just jumped in to Card Wars, after not playing a card game for over 10 years. I've noticed my friends playing Pokemon and they're using play mats and official deck boxes and dice etc.

    Are...
  10. Thread: Draftibility

    by Awesam87
    Replies
    2
    Views
    1,726

    I use a 2/1/1 of Blue Plains/Sandilands/Swamp...

    I use a 2/1/1 of Blue Plains/Sandilands/Swamp deck. It's beaten everyone except a current Yu-gi-oh champion (who was playing this game for only the second time). Ms Mummy and Sandwitch combo, plus...
  11. Replies
    329
    Views
    539,216

    Uni Knight's ability is "Pay 1 Action >>> Target...

    Uni Knight's ability is "Pay 1 Action >>> Target Creature in this lane has -10 ATK"

    Other creatures say, "for this turn". Is Uni Knight's action permanent against the Target Creature so long as...
Results 1 to 11 of 11