Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Rules Clarification

    Sorry if this is elementary, my wife and I are new to deck building games. With cards like Tiny Bat that say +1 token +1 power, do you get both on a turn? Or do you have to choose one or the other to use? Thanks!

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,315
    You get both!
    The only time you would have to choose is if it said: +1 Token OR +1 Power.

  3. #3
    Thank you for the quick response. One other question we were wondering about was if you have multiple copies of Psychic Cat, Stone Yeti, and Hawkman with a Laser Gun cards (or Twisp to copy one). We always play that you have to discard a quarter and tube for each Psychic card played to get the bonus. Is this correct or can you discard once and get the bonus on any others you have in your hand?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •