Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Quick Question Please

    Ok so lets say i play a card that give me +1 power and +1 token and the effect of it is draw a card , lets say i drew the same card . Can i play the card and add it to what i had before ? which would be 2 power and 2 tokens. then can i use the effect again and i get a card that gives me +2 tokens and add it all together which would give me a total of 4 tokens and 2 powers correct?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    All correct. You don't have to buy anything until you are done drawing and playing new cards and adding to your Token and Power totals.
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts