Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Reserving a card

    Which comes first "if you have not spent all of your gold for that turn you get a gold token" or reserving cards. Can i reserve a card with the gold token i get on that turn or do i need to have a gold token before that point?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,307
    The order in which those rules appear in the turn sequence chapters (and back of rulebook) is the order of events.
    So you gain the Gold first and may use that Gold to Reserve a card in that same turn.
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •