Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: IS there any other way of getting packs to play in draft other than buying them?

Talking IS there any other way of getting packs to play in draft other than buying them?

Hey guy I am new to TCG. I have read a couple of threads and it seems that the only way PVP is to play drafts which use packs. So do you know if there is a way to earn packs either than having to spend real world money?. Is is possible to buy them using in game currency?, or win them in tournaments that don't require packs or real world money to participate?.

Thanks in advance

You can sell cards for platinum, and then buy the packs on the AH.

Well, you can buy packs off the AH for gold(gold being the PvE currency that you can earn for free), right? Which, if you ask me, is a mistake on Crypto's part - you are losing on a lot of money there, bros!
    Your daily dose of HEX awesomeness!

Quote Originally Posted by wallofomens View Post
    Well, you can buy packs off the AH for gold, right? Which, if you ask me, is a mistake on Crypto's part - you are losing on a lot of money there, bros!
    The packs have to be bought from/generated by CZE at some point.

When people sell boosters in auction house for PvE gold instead of platinum, I imagine they will be very expensive. Because you are essentially getting something "for free" that is valued at 2 dollars.

Quote Originally Posted by wallofomens View Post
    Well, you can buy packs off the AH for gold(gold being the PvE currency that you can earn for free), right? Which, if you ask me, is a mistake on Crypto's part - you are losing on a lot of money there, bros!
    CZE will probably have a fee on successful auctions
    twitch.tv/alucard2004 - my favorite hex streamer. Click for The Official Bone Forum

Quote Originally Posted by demis84 View Post