Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Server Status - 04/14/2014 - SERVERS OPEN

  1. #1

    Server Status - 04/14/2014 - SERVERS OPEN

    Servers are open! Patch notes: https://hextcg.com/patch-notes-v0-9-6-065/


    We're going to be undergoing maintenance tomorrow early morning at 1AM Pacific (9AM UTC) [Worldclock].

    Here is the schedule:

    9PM PDT (5AM UTC): Tournament Registration Locks
    1AM PDT (9AM UTC): Servers close for maintenance
    5AM PDT (1PM UTC): Targeted time for servers to re-open

    News Post: https://hextcg.com/server-maintenance-apr-14/
    Last edited by Phenteo; 04-14-2015 at 04:56 AM.
    -Phenteo, Former Community Manager and Egg Giver
    Twitter: @CM_Phenteo | @HEXTCG


    "It's polite to say thank you when someone gives you a gift, human." -Phenteo

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •