Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Beast Boy = discard an ongoing card?

    In the Teen Titans set, Beast Boy’s ability text reads “discard a card”, but it doesn’t specify that it must be discarded from your hand . . . can you discard an ongoing card that you control instead?

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by deadboy2000 View Post
    In the Teen Titans set, Beast Boy’s ability text reads “discard a card”, but it doesn’t specify that it must be discarded from your hand . . . can you discard an ongoing card that you control instead?
    Unless otherwise stated, discard a card is always from hand by default.
    Nathaniel Yamaguchi
    CZE Playtester & Designer

  3. #3
    Double reply.
    Nathaniel Yamaguchi
    CZE Playtester & Designer

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •